Introduction

in #therealwolf6 years ago

Hey - it's me, @therealwolf.

This is my alt-account, where I'll bring the social in media.

I initially posted everything at @therealwolf, topics ranged from Steem to personal thoughts.

But as I'm growing on this platform, I'd rather post important posts at @therealwolf - especially in regards to Steem, while this account, @wolfofsteem, will be used as a medium to share my thoughts and other things.

With that said, I hope I'll see you guys in the following posts.

Wolf

Sort:  

Good idea with the alt, that's why I have @taug as well :)

@wolfofsteem, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Give me a follow and I will follow you

Smart move, to give both the personal and the "professional" side of you their own channel. It'll be easier for you to keep track of things, too.
Thanks to both of you :-) for your contribution on Steemit!

Thanks! And you're welcome :)

I have been following your work since the time I joined steemit. Admire your work, thanks for adding value to steemit with your presence.

When I grow with my profile, maybe I will create a second one too.
But at the moment there is no need to do so, cause I started at Steemit round about two months ago .

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Yep, I will do the same with @flauwy-de. It was meant to post in German but I never really enjoyed doing that. So I will now use it to play with all the Steem-platforms and seperate that from my main content.

Welcome, I always learn enough of your knowledge, I am happy with your new account with the topics you will write here. I would love to see some community challenges in this blog hehe

great this, i was reading you "official for steemit issues account" and i prefer see this account that you will handle to the human part of your being! seeya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87