The Red Road Foundation

Hello!!
We are a community development project in rural Cambodia that is working our way to sustainability through recycling and farming products. We work to provide free education, empowerment and resources to our students with the intent of raising future philanthropists and advocates for Our environment, Our animals and Our people. IMG_3778.JPGIMG_3821.JPGIMG_3781.JPGIMG_3189.JPGIMG_3125.JPGRRF-logo-large.png

Sort:  

Guys you have to help Rachel...Resteem and upvote....and follow @theredroad

You're amazing! Thank you so much for all of your help!

Happy to see you on steemit. Rachel you do a great job.

I am very happy to see such activities that can make others smile

A very noble deed. I am very happy to hear this news. We do have to help the less fortunate (poor) people. Especially we should help them in the field of education, let this country free from poverty. But I can only feel this happiness, because I do not give help, because I am still living in poverty. And I do not have a Steempower to share with them. Hopefully there are kind people who want to help them all. Thanks for the berabagi and hopefully all this will go smoothly @theredroad ... :)

here you are! now steemit family will know you by yourself...good luck.
ReSteemed

upvote and resteem

helping others is great fun,@theredroad let alone helping to educate poor children, excellent pastries.help me upvote or restemit my blog

The best .....?
that there is a good cukop And I Love what you do help each other that is the main stem for our society
Mr.@theredroad please Upvotes and reestemd me

I really like you help a lot of people and that person can learn better than you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75