My CosmoGnostic Journey through Abstract Liminal Art #4 ~ 'Ethereal Ocean'

Hey There, BeautyFull Souls!

Reiki Love & Positive Vibrations to All

Welcome to another 'stepping stone' along My CosmoGnostic Journey

You may or may not be asking yourself what a cosmognostic journey is. For me, it's the getting to know myself holistically, through Astrology & Abstract Liminal Art.

WTF Will I be doing?

Basically I am going to be sharing my artistic expressions of the planets positions (and perhaps conversations with each other) at the time of my birth.

The interpretation offered (if any) is my perception, as filtered through my personal experiences, of course.

Where this all goes from here, we'll see...perhaps onto my progressed chart & into current transits.

My intent is to go with the flow of my Soul and see where my Higher Self leads me ;)

Abstract Liminal Art by @thereikiforest

A Look at My Fourth Creation...

'Ethereal Ocean'

I don't have alot of the Water Element in my Natal Chart, but the water I do have runs deep. I have Uranus Retrograde in Scorpio at 19 degrees in my 7th house, the house of 'others'.

Here is what Ellias Lonsdale offers as food for thought regarding the degree of this placement:

SCORPIO 19

A rope going up into the sky.
Cosmic connections left dangling until personal dramas have spent themselves, which takes a very long time. But the cosmic overtones accompany every phase of the journey. They give a peculiar quality to the auric field, as though everything already knew its origin and destination and that knowingness had turned all the colors up a notch. This puts the little self sharply on the spot, for everything is heightened, especially including the dramatic power of distortions and negations. These are amplified to an almost unbearable extent. An internal battleground between a surpassingly cosmic nature and a grossly fallen and distorted personal-emotional syndrome. And it is the way of things that the spotlighted karmic cycle of catching yourself in the act of being false must be consumed before the waiting realizations and reunions become fulfilled. A very sharp edge to events, with so much riding on seeing through your own folly, and freeing up the life-force to respond to the greater worlds with a tug and a sign that there is somebody home after all. The greater cycles can now begin. source

Sigh

This one resonates quite a bit with me!

If you're new to My CosmoGnostic Journey, here are the links to my previous installments:

My CosmoGnostic Journey #1
My CosmoGnostic Journey #2
My CosmoGnostic Journey #3

thereikiforest-1.gif
Animation By @zord189

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate you passing through with your awesomeness for a quick visit.

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Remember... Wield Your Magic in Every Moment & Make it a Fantastical Eternal Now!

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Download ACTIFIT Free from Google Playstore or from Apple

Join Actifit's community on Discord: https://discord.gg/GubSAFg
• Follow Actifit's account for daily news & top actifitters: @actifit
• Follow Actifit's curation-trail to support the actifit-community & earn additional AFIT Tokens for doing so

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

I Am a Proud #Ulogger & Supporter of @Surpassinggoogle

🔥join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness🔥

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you😄💝🎆🌼

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you so much! 😃💝🎆😍🌼

howdy there reikigirl! I have no idea what all this junk is on this post but all the positive vibrations is getting a little old. Some people deserve negative vibrations, I think we ought to send some of those for a change.

Furthermore, I bout fell outa my chair when I saw that you resteemed a video showing the murder of an innocent tree! what in the world?

and besides that..that so-called artwork thing..the design is terrible but the colors are nice.

but all the positive vibrations is getting a little old. Some people deserve negative vibrations, I think we ought to send some of those for a change.

Awww Cowboy, are you saying we're not in Kansas anymore? bwhahahahahah Oddly enough I am quite skilled at blasting out negative vibes but I prefer not to lean in that direction for two reasons (and yes i know you are playing haha but anyways) #1 ultimately all is self. that's right. you are another me and I am another you (love you Cowboy! haha) and #2 what you put out comes back ;) so I am just gonna go ahead and keep doing me lmao <333

I figured you would be surprised by my sharing that video...hahaha...you can thank Uranus for that shocking surprise along with the many more that are yet to come mwhahahahahahaha (evil laugh)

oh yeah, the artwork....thank you Cowboy. the colors are awesome, I agree, I didn't think you would like it being that you are too watery to begin with Pisces hehe

hahaha! too watery..I never thought of myself that way, I suppose that means wishy washy too? yuck! lol.
you send negative vibrations too? I was just joking about that..wow hey you better not send anything negative my way or it'll bounce back to ya! lol.

😒😔😳😂Lol! I dont send bad vibes😃, I have in the past Im not perfect😄 lol of course it would bounce back my way, thats how it works haha it would suck to be both of us lmao 😂😂😂

howdy reikigirl..it would suck to be both of us? I don't know about that, you mean at the same time? I think that might be awesomeness on steroids!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97