Rise & Align with Reiki. Energy Support for Focused Manifestation from a Soul Conscious Perspective.

Hello BeautyFull Souls ~ How are we all being in this most awesome and ever-unfolding Eternal Now Moment?

I hope all is well in each of your worlds. I am sending Super Loops of Reiki Love & Bright Blessings out into the Multiverse, through all dimensions within the Collective Conscious & UnConscious.

This intergalactic cosmic broadcast of good vibes goes out to all whom are open to receiving support along the journey of inpowerment and for the practical cultivation & application of a personal Wholeness, Balance & Wellness routine, study, practice or lifestyle.

Included is a #reikiboost of #energysupport that I have created for personal use & to assist my fellow Tree-Loving Soul-Sovereign Space Cadets with staying focused & maintaining integrity while actively & diligently working the manifestation process from a Soul-Conscious level/perspective.

I want you to know that I am honored to have this opportunity to be of Spiritual Support during your adventure my Steemian Friends! I am forever grateful to share these heart-centered moments in this time & sacred space with you.


IMG_20180221_064532.png

NOTE: For those whom are new to working with Reiki, you can read some basic info on what to expect & recommendations at the beginning of this post.

Additional Disclaimer/Acknowledgement of Free-Will & Personal Response-ability: by using this remote reiki treatment, or any other form of energy therapy offered by The Reiki Forest, you agree to be 100% solely responsible for your health & wellness, and hold @thereikiforest (and all team members thereof) 100% free of responsibility or harm.


When You Are Ready

to activate this octave upshift of energy within you, please repeat the following Reiki Attuned Healing Invocation Affirmation (out loud, three times with feeling for best results, my friends).


🙏And So It Is🙏

Re-Minder: It is not only possible, but POWER-FULL to live in this way; day in & day out -- Through Everything. One decision and action at a time....and perhaps a couple minutes of refocus here & there should we get off track, distracted or tested. In those times, the above affirmation and the following video are great tools of support.

Adding nutritious nuggets of energy therapy such as these to your own personal daily meditation practice can induce massive shifts for those using them on a regular basis. Please be sure you are ready & will-ing to manage the wheel of your Starship and be a response-able pilot!

InJoy!!!


🙏Thank you for BEING YOU! and for visiting🙏

LEGEND_20180220_173135.gif

For even more high vibes swing by the @reiki-trail for a Reiki Boost with me.

If you have injoyed this post and feel so inclined, your 🔁 resteem &/or upvote 👍 is sincerely appreciated SiStars & BroStars.

💓 💯 💓

Bright Blessings!

😊 Talk to you soon 😘

Love, April



Blissings, Blessings & Reiki Hugs!

A little about me & the 'Soul Services' I Offer

My BeautyFull Soul reincarnated to Mother Earth in 1979. My mission is to expand into & become the greatest version of Myself possible in this lifetime experience.

In the process of refining myself, and mastering my gifts, it is an Honor & my Sacred Duty to be of energetic assistance to All Beings.

I ground the frequency of love deep into our shared world through a process I refer to as Earth Alchemy.

I am also the creator of Pranic Healing Art; one of the many mediums through which I express my Beingness & share Reiki Healing with our Collective Consciousness.

Here in the @reikiforest I offer Sacred Space for total immersion of the SoulSelf in the ever present ocean of acceptance & unconditional love that is created with each post.

If you would like to commission a private piece of custom Pranic Healing Art or book an Energy Therapy Treatment email thereikiforest to discuss. I look forward to working with you & proudly accept Steem/SBD in exchange for my Soul Services.

LEGEND_20180221_064956.gif

Standing upon the precipice of a New Life, it is now time to leap. Whether I fall or fly remains to be seen. Either way, I know what I have got to do.

"She kisses the earth with each step. Caresses the trees with every breath. Healing hearts wherever she wanders. Her life is driven by purpose. Her love is lit with a passion, and such power, that all she touches - with even the simplest of thought - is forever changed." ~ @thereikiforest

@thereikiforest is Proudly a Qurite! If you are also a content creator and are ready to share your high quality manifestations with the world visit @qurator to learn more about the tribe & apply to become a member.

Sort:  

Congratulations @thereikiforest! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you :) <333

Hugs and so much love your way! I love your positive play on words, always makes me smile :)

Thank you so much Sweetie :) Reiki Hugs <3333

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88

Thank you @eastcoaststeem & @chelsea88 <333 Much Love & Bright Blessings!

Thank you <3333

@soundwavesphoton I love your Skills so much!!!! I look forward to being able to get my own creations to your kinda level. Awesome AF!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82