DTube #ReikiSnaps #3


Starting my Friday (ah hem, at almost 1am mind you!) with a hot cup of coffee and a Reiki Snap :) That's what's up!

A little bit of lovely rain without the wetness and a bowl of ganja with some good vibes?
Yes, please lol

Then it's time to get working out....starting mega early....wondering how much I can push myself today! We'll see.

(this is the last snap for a bit that I filmed along the MDT. next up are some from the White Mountains.)

All-Ways Made with Reiki Love

for a quick dose of nature therapy available at anytime..

InJoy!

Much Reiki Love,

💖🙌💖

~April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator

Vote for Actifit as a Witness

Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP|500SP|

1000SP| 5000SP|10000SP| 20000SP|Custom Amount

Chat with us on discord | Visit our website

Download on playstore | Download on app store

FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers

Join us @steemitbloggers

Animation By @zord189

I Am a Proud Ulogger & Supporter of @Surpassinggoogle

🔥join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness on the Steemit Blockchain🔥

Thanks to @katerinaramm for the actifit text dividers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

hey reikigirl..do sound come with that? cuz I ain't got no sound. Not that I needed any, just wondering who's mud puddle that was.

Funny you should ask, Cowboy. It was a communal mudpuddle along the MDT. I am impressed with the synchronicity as yesterday I was thinking/meditating on how there is beauty in everything...especially the simple things like mudpuddles! too specific of a detail to be mere coincidence hahaha i shit you not hahahhahaha

ps....yes...there is sound....this one is too easy so i'll be nice lmao...turn it up haha

lol. hey reikigirl...what is the sound of? If it's of the natural sounds of nature that would be good but if it's you philosophizing then that might be too scary for me!

There's only one way to really find out Cowboy haha are you feeling brave? LOL

ha! no I'm feeling scared! lol should I be?

LMAO! nope, no need to be. I don't plan to talk in any of the #reikisnaps. Gonna let nature do all the talking ;) or leave them silent <333

hey reikigirl! well I don't want to ruin my reputation as a smart ass but you have a wonderful voice so either way would be great but I would go the way you are which is silent. A lot easier. Or let nature talk like you said.

Awww, you're too awesome Cowboy! <333 I agree, I like letting nature speak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28