How Men Communicate With Women

in #thesecretoflove6 years ago

How Men Communicate With Women
jhj.png

Maybe your life has always been lonely,
the office / campus routine makes you tired. And
in case you want to sign out or hangout with friends

  • lazy companions always hold you back
    in a small, dark and cold room.
    For some people to socialize it is very easy,
    even they can be friends and chat ngalor
    ngindul with anyone who they just met.
    But for some BIG people out there,
    socializing is very HEAVY. Many reasons are
    they give either topic what the conversation
    which they should use, some are
    reasoned busy or lazy and even some are
    fear in rejected and dicuekin by people who will be in
    talk to.
    Yes ... it's all reasonable buddy, I also once
    experience it. Maybe I'll tell you a bit
    about the life I used to suck up
    finally I can socialize with anyone,
    and anywhere.

How Men Communicate With Women

In high school time my routine was home,
school and back home. For three
years I can not maximize life
social. Always insecure and not Confident
is the main reason always in mind
I was then. If a small pimple appears on the cheek
then all day I will feel the world away
I. You can imagine how the suck is
my social life back then. In the first year
I'm in high school, I join the TEATER EXPERIENCE,
my friend who was there had
confidence is exorbitant. How not, they are
can express themselves by acting
in front of many people. And I should as well
can increase my confidence, and
improve my social skills.
But the reality is not like that buddy, even
I was very scared when going upstairs
to perform and finally I just become
drummer during the stage farewell brother
class. Yes, there is nothing wrong with
drummer. But when is your goal
joining the TEATER it is improving
social skill then that is not true.
How Men Communicate With Women

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82