THE SHOPPING GAME : Date (28/07/2020) : Eid Shopping for My Wife.

in #theshoppinggame4 years ago

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.
Welcome back to my blog.

In this post, I'm going to join the #shoppinggame for the first time.
I'll try to give as much information as I can with photos.

This is the eve time of our upcoming Eid-Ul-Adha.
We normally do shopping at this time as we like to visit relatives in the did day with new dresses.

As I left my job and I don't have that much money left so I thought I'll not buy anything this time.
But then I thought that I should buy something for my wife at least.

So then I went to the market when my wife was also with me.

We were looking for tops but we were unable to choose any but after a certain time and looking in some shops, we liked some tops in a shop.

About the shop:
I bought all the items from three shops.
1st Shop: Name of the shop is Shanta Fashion House.
I bought two tops from this shop.
2nd Shop: Name of the shop is Mon Fashion-2.
I bought two threads from this shop.
3rd Shop: Name of the shop is Shishir Shoe Corner.
I bought a pair of shoes from this shop.
Location of those shops: Pollibidyut, Ashulia, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

What I bought?:

IMG_20200726_225706.jpg

Two tops, two threads, and a pair of shoes.

Details about each item:

image.png This top did cost me 800 BDT which is 9.44 in USD. Brand: Local.image.png This top did cost me 750 BDT which is 8.85 in USD. Brand: H&M (Copy).
image.png These threads did cost me 560 BDT which is 6.60 in USD. Brand: Localimage.png This shoe did cost me 950 BDT which is 11.20 in USD. Brand: Revicw.

Those shops didn't give me any money receipt.

A summary showing the total cost of all the shopping in my local currency which is BDT along with a conversion to STEEM & US dollars.

So the whole shopping did cost me a total of...
In My Local Currency: 3060 BDT
In Steem: Around 175 Steem
In US Dollars: 36.09 $

So, this is all about my shopping for the day.

The End

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

hello :) it's so cute that you take care of your wife :) these clothes are really very beautiful :) I wish you a great day :)

Thank you my friend.

😀The colors of the top is very good.
You have a great color choice. The brand H&M is very good. The price of the items are worth it.
Good shopping you had today.

Thanks for your compliment.
I liked the H&M one most.

It's very thoughtful of you to get your wife all those. Most men never take it a responsibility of shopping for their wives. That's nice :)

Yeah, that's true but I'm a responsible person.

Clearly, we can all see that :)

U most be a very great fashion lover and have a good taste to have done selection from 3different Shoppes, I look forward to seeing u in your new outfits

Thanks for your nice compliment.
Although those outfits are not for me but for my wife so you won't be seeing me in those outfits.

Great shopping bro, Hopefully, today you will participate in the daily diary game.

yeah sure I'll.
thanks for the compliment.

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89