The Shopping Game 18-07-2020 @tuseef-akram

Hi friends, my name is Muhammad tauseef akram. I live in Bahawalpur, Punjab, Pakistan.
I am new here and hoping great support from you. My friend given me courage to I start again work on steemit, and try to make some quality contents. So I am here.
I saw #theshoppinggame yesterday on steemit. When I was just surfing on Trending. Don't know how to make good post , but I will do my best.
Today my mother wanted me to bring some fruits and vegetables to home. So I went to market. I did buy, all things that my mother's told me. First of all I went to the fruit market and I tried to find mango stall. Then I bought the mangoes (About 3 KG).
Let me start from the store first. I went to store to buy Flour, Garbanzo Beans, Milk Pack(milk). So I am sharing these with you.



This part of store was full with thin crispy. You can say that (Lays Ways etc.)
This side of store was continue loading, at the time with that cottons. I was came here to buy flour, garbanzo beans and milk pack. So I went to these places of things.


This is the place where I taken flour. I did took my all wanted things, and then I went to the salesman and then I paid him. He was very good at talking.In Pakistan there are very less shops where you can get the slip, in mall you can get. But we can't afford malls. So now I am showing All things I bought from the store, one by one. Before, look at the photo when I was going home.

Now See the images, when I did bring all things (fruits, vegetables and store's things).

And I did purchase them from,
And other image:
------- Now I am going to share Mangoes's, pictures with you. I did purchase them from far far away from my home. I went to fruits market and then I did find Mangoes's stall. I bought 3KG Mangoes from him. At good price. Like trading :D.

AAAmreri1.jpg


And then I captured a photo in home.


AAmghar.jpg

You readers must be thinking why I didn't capture a selfie. It's just because I am very ill in these days and my face is looking very bad, being confident less I am not meeting with my friends. I don't want anyone see me in this situation. Pray for me. Now I wanna show you all the images one by one. Then I will make a slip here. I will share the slip which I have written and then captured.


chholly.jpg


kaddughar2.jpg


milkpack.jpg


I don't don't wanted to share these things on steemit. My brother told me to do. Because he said: You will learn with it.
Just not think for earning. This will give you some confident, we knows your talents, you have to show these to all community, I agreed. So now I gonna share the slip's photo. I hope I wrote that very clear and this is able to understood. If it's not, just ask me in comments. I will rewrite it in comment section.


raseed1.jpg


raseed3.jpg


Here's the total in PKR, Dollar, Steem


PKR: 1706.
Dollar: $10.7
Steem: 41.7 Steem.


I will be right back in next post. I want your support, to be a stable steemian. I hope you will support me. Thank you all. Upvote my post and resteem it.

Sort:  

Welcome to this shopping game, I'm new too. Also in my country, Venezuela, it is not possible to get shopping tickets all the time. Here we also have very good mangoes most of the year. Good to hear from someone from Pakistan, I will raise my prayers for their health.
I use Google Translate,

Yeah thank you. It was for me. I am little ill.

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64