You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Inbox Runneth Over -- The Policy Papers -- Issue #5

in #thesteemengine6 years ago

I have noticed a few people recently who have delegated 100% of the SP to get good returns as well, I guess its eachpersons choice how they use SP, but if they also want to be part of a group such as this they need to get a fair balance to all.

MY choice has been to make sure i keep enough SP as my own so my votes have some worth even if they are small

Thanks for all he hard work you do for the Steem Engine

Sort:  

Agree with this... No matter how many SP I delegate... I must at least keep 600SP to myself... and I hope I can keep powering up so that my vote can worth more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86