You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teddy Today: Third Acupuncture session and the way forward.

in #thestoryofteddy6 years ago

Oh goodness! What an ordeal you are going through. He is such a lucky guy to have such a dedicated loving family. I cat even imagine how hard all of this must be. My kitties are my babies and they are loved just like children. I will keep him in my prayers. I set up a little prayer chamber for him. The tiger figurine represents him, the smokey quartz is healing for spasms, the heart represents prayers sent, and the amazonite pointing in at it adds to the general healing energy. Not the best picture, but just wanted to let you know that when I say "I will keep him in my prayers", I really mean it :)
IMG_2677.JPG

Sort:  

That's so sweet of you! Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69