Sort:  

When was the last time you played slither? Keen to see some of your gaming stuff on Dtube! :)

Pete, I highly suggest showing support to your followers by at least up-voting some of their comments.

Bro learn to respond to people's comments on ur blogs... I want to ask, I've been trying to use dtube since yesterday but to no avail.. How come yrs worked?
Cool piece tho

He probably has too many comments to see all of them.

Upvoted for visibility, hope he sees your comment (:

Thanks man

whats your problem in particular... this is quite vague...

Thanks for ur concern, I'm tired of my failed attempts in uploading video online.via dtube . It's not just loading successfully.. This really sucks. It's denying me from revealing my stuffs.

$1000? If theta hits a $1, it would already be worth 1 billion lol :)

If that would happen then we're one of the happiest people in the world.

BIX WIER is Hot for THETA.....It's good to pick up little bit of the HOT CRYPTO prospects....I have a little of many...But don't bet the FARM on any of them....Including Bitcoin...These things move so radically sometimes...that it reminds me of an Old Chinese Proverb..."Man who choose to ride on back of Tiger....Must be willing to travel where Tiger wants to go"....Are you willing to go where the Tiger wants to go...UP or DOWN???😺🐾

THETA launched at a good time, given the Neo-Bolshevik takeover of YouTube.

The answer is Theta token and no it will not 10,000x - market cap would have to be 1 trill for this to happen. Ur click bait go me tho...

In the video you said you will put the link for the coin in the description but i cannot see the link in the description. Can you or any one else name the coin.

wont let me edit it in :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06