Relationship Prison

in #theuselessman2 years ago

I am the insignificant other to a manchild.
I have been his free ride for a year now. He moved to this hell with me because he knew I had some money coming and he knew I was a easy target. My loneliness painted perfect over everything for the first few months . The mirage was not able to hold for too long. It crumbled beneath the weight of his blatant selfishness. The lack of concideration widdling away any remince of self esteem it's
unbearable. A slob creating mess after mess that will continue to accumulate until I am the one to clean it. He refuses to lift a pinky to assist me in any way. As I break my back he sits and watches silently laughing at my struggle. He has no motivation no inspiration and zero effort. He is proud of a win by forfeit and enjoys being the burden. the only income we have is mine. Ive supported both of us for a year and it's ran all resources dry. He won't admit to this and belittles everything I've done into nothing . Not a single thank you or gesture suggesting there's even a sliver of gratitude for anything I've done. He struts in self entitlement and treats me as if I owe him. I can only love him if I love me less. I've wasted a year of my life in this relationship Prison. I'm going on 6 months of telling him to leave but he refuses to peel himself off the sofa for anything. He has no where to go because no one wants to take that burden on. He is thankless dead weight drowning ne
IMG_20210718_132428_710.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67