New Banner for The Virtue Circle

in #thevirtuecircle6 years ago

@harvardhomestead did some wonderful work tonight to make a much nicer banner for The Virtue Circle movement.  Please feel free to use this banner on your posts.  


If you are not sure what the movement is all about, you can bring yourself up to speed on my original post.

https://steemit.com/thevirtuecircle/@wwf/the-virtue-circle


Sort:  

Very professional - i like it, that's two banners we can use now to help spread the love :)

Cool. Love it. Grateful to be part.

Wow! @harvardhomestead did an awesome job on this banner! I will use it proudly.

It's a nice new banner! Great accomplishment @harvardhomestead! I am curious what program you use to make it?

I will read (or maybe re-read the original post about the virtual circle. I think i'd like to join in!

Good morning Jill! Thank-you. I use Canva. It's the program I have always recommended to my business students. Its a free program online and it makes graphic design simple and saves the files online.

Good morning!! Thank-you for letting me know 💖

This is amazing... Great design and the idea is better

Very nice, love it. This song came to mind.

Beautiful! Which reminded me of this song!

I have learned to relish these moments of joy. That's what I am feeling right now. It helps me be strong when someone is being aggressive to me. We will help each other the best we can while we are here. And we will meet up in the great bye and bye when we are done here . Love k

I look forward to the day when we gather together as spiritual beings, after we have shed our physical vessels and sit by a fire reminiscing about our time here.

That will be Awesome

Resteemed for Peace

wow very cool banner you post it. I am very glad to be able to see your post. hopefully i can see your post always

@harvardhomestead you did excellent job,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75