You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WillowJon Show, Episode #10, "Habits"

in #thewillowjonshow6 years ago (edited)

You're welcome! And yeah, those are some awesome habits you're setting up! Writing is extremely important in my opinion. I'm so glad I got interested in it as much as I have. Words are really powerful. And.. Hopefully we have choice! I'm not sure if anyone truly knows if we do or not, but I would like to think we do. I prefer that to a "destiny" sort of approach. In other words, Life would be a lot better as a video game than a movie, one where you interact and not just "watch".. But I don't know.. Some people with a lot of scientists claim there is no free will.. I can't prove them wrong, I don't really know. Interesting to think about though! Love you bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52