You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WillowJon Show, episode #009, "Self-Awareness"

Cool video! I'm actually exploring the subject of self awareness now myself as well! It's almost trippy how each episode you've picked I've happened to be focusing on those particular things extra. Great choice so far of the subjects you're picking to touch on! I'm looking forward to seeing each new topic you decide to explore! Cheers bro.

Sort:  

That's rad we're connected on a deep level. I remember still playing G.I.Joe's with you and the underground dirt forts and hiking around all day and night long finding hiding treasure and natural beauties. See you soon brother!

Haha. Word, those are some good memories! And oh? Coming to visit again soon? See you soon then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49