The WIllowJon Show, Episode #002, Friendship

On this weeks episode of, The WillowJon Show, we meet old friends on Pearl Street while rocking out with Christina and see more of brother Robins artistic side woking on 3-D art, dancing, rapping, and snowboarding at the world renown El Dora Ski resort. Then we visit sister Dawn Collamer-Goehring to introduce her new friend, Mr.Pig and chat with her mini donkeys, Indy Montgomery and Teddy Roosevelt about the meaning of friendship.

Enjoy! Subscribe Below for new videos every Friday at 4:20

Sort:  

Another week another video looks like you and Robin are having a good time together. Me and your mother watched it and we liked the comments and interactions from street people.

Awesome. :) Glad to see you posting on steemit and that you've got another new episode out! I'm about to go for a walk and get some sun and exercise, so I'll check your video out when I get back and leave more feedback later.. But just wanted to leave a comment right now also anyways and upvote/resteem to hopefully help get more eyes on your efforts. :)

I just checked out your video and thought you did a great job! I was entertained the whole way through and you did a good job of editing and using a diverse selection of shots, also those 3d art things Robin made are super cool! He sure is creating a lot of interesting art lately!

There's so much to comment about, I think you picked a great subject for episode 2, friends are one of the most important things. And the gopro snowboard footage was really cool too! Dawn's animal friends are super cute, lol. And I enjoyed the music as well, really good job and looking forward to seeing you try to do one a week!

That creative energy is important and it's good to see you keeping it well kindled. Especially on top of your regular life and work and everything. Cheers bro, love you!

Thanks for all the positive feedback brother. I think building positive habits it the key to turning anything around in life. Small steps; just starting something is important, moving around, keeping the mind and body curious and engaged and then it's also good to meditate and envision what you want to create in life. I'm enjoying the creative process and I think that's the most important thing. Keep on sharing you dreams!

You're welcome. Glad to help. And yeah, I dunno about "anything" but.. For "many things" I agree. Habits are super important, humans are very habitual and I learn this more and more, so if you can make good habits, that can be extremely powerful.
I agree in regards to the rest of your sentiments as well, sometimes we start off small and it's just small steps and then more and more we learn and move forward and envisioning is super important too! Much of life is made up of pictures, if we can learn to "see" better, it should be very advantageous in many ways. Glad to hear you're enjoying the process! I am as well, and yeah.. The journey is important, less so than the destination, but we would hope the destination is good too. :) Thanks bro! Same to you!

Great video Jon yeah friends!!!!

Much appreciate mate! These days it's harder and hard to find real friends, but they are out there. A woman just paid $9 for my groceries at Safeway when I didn't have the money. I couldn't believe it! $9 is a lot and it's just milk and chocolate chip Eggos@ Thanks so much to who that was again. Pay it forward. I like it.

Hi Willow Jon yes charity exists even under these conditions of powerful government and taxing/controling our lives.

I hope your artistic work pays of and you can generate an income from that you might want to join me on a new social platfrom thats just about to launch called Narrative, you would be one of the first in and building a large following making money. its like steemit but just starting, I would stop steemit or reduce use as its old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75