Road Trip: Gatlinburg, TN

in #thewritersblock6 years ago

I haven't been with @thewritersblock for very long, but in my short time here, I have learned more than I could ever have imagined! I originally joined after listening to my friend, @therosepatch go on and on about her experience here. I have always enjoyed writing and thought that this would be a great way to dust off my notebooks and get back into things, and I have not been disappointed!

When I heard about a meetup to hang out together and talk about the future of the Block, I knew I wanted to be a part of it. We are meeting up in Gatlinburg, TN. Tucked away at the foot of the Great Smoky Mountains, this town is full of attractions and history, with something for everyone!


Source

@rhondak has given us bits and pieces about the plans for TWB, but I am very excited to be able to sit down with her and @gmuxx, among others to take this new path! Even though I'm still pretty new, this group has become family and I can't wait to see where we go from here!

Exciting things are coming! Stay tuned!!!





Sort:  

We are going to have so much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55