You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Day in Gatlinburg

in #thewritersblock6 years ago

A wonderful end to a wonderful trip! Eventually I will try to write a summer trip log and get all my travel memories into a series of posts. I don't even bother completely unpacking between trips because next thing I know it's time to pack again!

I would love to know how you make your little videos. They are so fun and charming!

Sort:  

Thank you! I use PowerDirector 16. It is by far the most bang for the buck out of all video editing software.

The trip was fantastic from beginning to end. Lots of positive energy. We're starting to recover that energy now and it sure feels good. :-)

Great. Thank you. You really do such a nice job with those videos, @rhondak!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77