You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking big starts from your point of learning.

in #thinkbig6 years ago

I am entirely speechless @gloglo
You are an inspirational figure and really motivating.And that Dan Sullivan quote is really beautiful,how can we brag of learning when we cannot really produce an outcome?
This is great work@gloglo
I commend you a lot

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend, I appreciate alot. There was no way in the world I was going to ignore Dan Sullivan quote... haha. I figured that in the first place the world that we live in needs positive outcome, what I wasn't happy about was how so many people claim to learn but yet our world is still the same.

I think Dan Sullivan shapened our minds on what to do before we brag to have learnt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95