Calling all Zuckerberg of our Blockchain! Facebook Bought Instagram in 2012, Can STEEM merge with BAT (Brave Browser) in 2019 ?

in #thinking-outsidethrbox5 years ago (edited)

Someone ask me on Twitter to create LBRY account and I said how about merging. I don’t know much about LBRY and I need to do DYOR tonight.

Today I wanted talk about Brave Browser

It’s fascinating to me how Zuckerberg knew 7 years ago that no millennials be using Facebook in 2019

In 2012, Instagram was just a mobile app for sharing retro-ized photos has everyone asking, ‘Why would Facebook pay $1 billion for a company with no revenue?”

We’ve at least 77 Mark Zuckerberg in our Blockchain and let’s do whatever it takes to Merge STEEM Blockchain with Brave Browser

Let’s become BraveSteem and still be STEEM

Also if we want to be open for this kind of opportunities then we must be active On Twitter. Please kindly join us on Twitter to bring awareness and attention to our Blockchain

The first rule of fishing is

fish where the fish are

Let’s fish on Twitter and BUIDL our Blockchain

Sort:  

Although I see BAT's ecosystem as direct competition to STEEM, you know always I like the idea of working together.

We also have another option that may be far better: building our own opensource mobile blockchain enabled browser. For that we won't need a Zuck and I'm pretty sure our STEEM developers are working on this right now.

I expect a flood of STEEM/KEYCHAIN powered browsers soon, it's the next step for #SteemAdoption

This is an exciting proposal! I love the Brave browser and how it empowers users to have control of their attention!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Merging steem with other great potential projects will increase the potential outreach and user base of our block chain. But we should find the right project to align with.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting idea @nathanmars.

I have heard about Brave browser before, but not looked into it, so what's it all about?

Posted using Partiko Android

Brave Browser is on a mission to fix the web

You can enjoy private, secure and fast browsing with Brave

Browse the web up to 8x faster than Chrome and Safari

Please check it out

Ok, will do.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just installed a few days ago the Brave browser and enjoying it so far.

Interesting proposals. I wonder would the BAT then become a Steem-based token instead of an ETH-based one?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Let’s put all the options on the table

Can’t wait to meet the founder of BAT in person this year

LBRY sucks bro don’t waste your time... Would be dope if we could get Brave to integrate with a Steem wallet kind of like how MetaMask does with ETH! We already have that with Steem Keychain but it would be cool to be officially affiliated with a browser.

great to see brave and steem merge but brave already has its token

A match made in Heaven!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good information @nathanmars

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Bravesteem Merge would be a fascinating step-up opportunity for our dear Blockchain @nathanmars . I second the motion! Twitter here I come.

Thanks bro:)

What’s your Twitter handle?

You're welcome mate! @iamcitimillz my twitter handle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99