WHILE WE WAIT... #WWW

in #thinking6 years ago (edited)

bench-1839287_1280.jpg

I have been thinking of what to bring to the table, add my own sauce to the juice, but all ideas proved abortive because it has either been initiated or the initiation is in progress. Great works by great men inspires me to join the ladder of greatness, but it has only revealed to me that timely knowledge precede effort..

The Sage never did great things to attain greatness, greatness is attained from doing things when they are not great.
Never do things when they are great!

ace-1869825__480.jpg

Magically , I felt an inspiration bestowed on me, I felt the heavenly bodies are willing to be merciful on me, I quickly start to pounder on what to do and how to implement this ideas, I searched if there is already such in motive but I couldn't find.

I am working on this idea and I hope with my little resources this can be actualized, and I can contribute my quota to the growth of steemit at large.

Remember, While We Wait.... Great men achieve Greatness.

All picture credit from : pixaby

Sort:  

Congratulations @goldbaba1: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

You Got Upvote From @nitro.speeder

From Helping Us Upvote This Comment

For Daily Upvote Join Our Discord Channel
Invite Link:-https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

While we wait, we should plan our actions too.
So that when our plans are intiated, all our waits will be worth it.

You got what the point I am trying to buttress , we need look beyond the obvious , look inward and stop looking out what others can do for you, stop looking at what you can do for others , solve a problem

Yes. But not everyone knows how to face or solve a problem.

We all do , but we like to remain in our comfort zone , we fail to explore the ideas surronding us , we fail to tap out of the current of wisdom flowing around us , we prefer to have it done for us .
A lazy man does the hardest job , we need to stop begging for upvote or give the steemians a reason to upvote you , just like all the whales and witness did.

Yes, everything should be earned.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by goldbaba1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87