Our first duty is to think for ourselves.

in #thinking2 years ago (edited)

Οι περισσότερες εργασίες δεν προχωράνε γιατί δεν έχει καθοριστεί η αμέσως επόμενη ενέργεια..png

I made the image. Looking around at a time of great changes I can't help but think about what has this situation, the pandemic, shown me. The most important thing was that I realised how much people have stopped thinking for themselves.

Whether you agree with the measures or not, for me it is clear that many people on both sides have stoped thinking. They just follow each sides narative. Now, I understand how hard it is, with all the problems everyone has, with the daily grind to survive, to do some research before you decide to stop listening to either side, but at the very least I would expect people not to be so negative to each other.

So, try and think for yourself, and if this is not possible right now, at least let the other person have his or her opinion freely.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57