When they want the item, I do not hear it or ask again and again

in #thinking6 years ago

What do you want to do? "They are ashamed, I get tranquility, while showing the slow fingers of their slow pronunciation, when I hear the rest of the shop shouting," That little girl, a Yeh De! "Then, the situation of the girls is like seeing." It is a matter of fact that if it is mixed with soil, then there is a dizziness, a naughty smile, and I have a dreadful pleasure to smash that young woman with shame.

And that's why I prefer to sit here to sit in tea stalls to spend the leisure time. If you can get some enjoyable after retirement, so good!

Today, I spent one afternoon today. Today the girls took a little longer! Ha ha ha After a long night, I was shocked at the sound of my little boy's crying. Why is this puffery crying night and afternoon? Father went to Khulna to the office. Only my mother, mother and youngest baby girl in the seventh class.

I will call my mother sitting in the dining room and I will be going to call her mother.

"What is the matter, my mother is crying?"
I see my mother stood up and stood still.
"What happened? Why do not you talk?"
"Babysitter stomach ache."
"Stomach ache, what is your daughter's daughter swallowing up the stomach," Thabra should stop crying! Wait I see! "
"Do not mean, father, listen! Your father is not in the house."
"Yes, what do you need?
What I was saying! You have grown up. Understand everything "
"What started Panpanici? Yes I grew up, so will you marry me?"
"Yeah! Rumu, what's the smallest ball?"
"Oops! Mom, you're too much!"
"Do not be angry or dad, you are just outside from the outside, and you will go to your friend's shop again."
"Why not take stomach pain medication?"
"No! Actually you need sanitary napkins for the room.

It seemed that someone slapped me on my cheek. Talking about the mother's tears, swallowing the face, not looking directly at me, but the face turned towards the face of thousands of girls. I've had fun because of their weakness. The voice of the little boy crying out from the room next to me, as if deserved in exchange for my smile on those girls who are screaming in my ears. Awesome! My birth mother is a woman, my younger sister is a woman! I was just forgotten.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81