Third Eye Vision (My Experience)

in #thirdeye6 years ago

On and off through out my life, I get glances of my third eye opening. A lot of the images are beautiful and I wanted to share them with you (My few art renditions of them at least).

Third eye vision 1.jpg
Recently saw this a few days ago.

Third eye vision2.jpg
Another recent vision image

Third eye vision4.jpg
When I arrived in Ireland for the second time in my life before going into their churchs I kept seeing beautiful stained glass imagery whenever I closed my eyes for the first week I was there.

Third eye vision5.jpg This appeared after listening to an hour to a yt video called "[Occult Lecture] The Astral Plane & Its Scenery, Inhabitants and Phenomena." by yt user Free Audio Books for Intellectual Exercise. I saw the all seeing eye pyramid but with the top detached from the rest of the pyramid while the bottom part was spinning to the left rapidly.

Third eye vision3.jpg I see this at least a few times a month. It began after my third eye opened years ago. I call it lava lamp vision since it looks just like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mswonders! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mswonders! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73