Sort:  

Thanks! I'm really excited with where we're heading and what we plan to do next. Thank you for your input!

My brother is a musician who will be joining us soon. I've been putting up videos which has attracted attention, and making the rounds in the music community here to pave the way for him. Having a record label? I can't wait to tell him. I had no idea this was happening, I've only been here a couple of weeks myself. But papa-pepper realized what I was doing and that it would matter to me, so he let me know. He's awesome. This place is incredible. So exciting!

And now that I'm following you I can keep updated :)

Yeah, it's the greatest community I've ever been apart of. I would've never imagined I'd be doing this a year ago. Steemit has changed my entire perspective on life and it shows. This is my future, and for anyone else that wants to tag along. I'm sure your brother will love what we have in store next. Big things are coming!

I can already see that! Wow, that's awesome, what a great testimonial. I can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59