You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirsty® Update - Official Business Road Map for 2017

in #thirsty7 years ago

Is it possible you use a different name instead of "thirsty" for the music stream initiative? I think the name is not so catchy, and the logo either....

Sort:  

Hey @liondani,

We have not yet released the name for our streaming application. We will be doing so when we deliver our product. The logo you see at the bottom of this post is for our company, the wine press logo is for our music label subsidiary, and neither logo will be used on our streaming application.

I'm curious, do you have any suggestions?

I gave it a little thought and couldn't come up with much.

That's not too bad...hmm, I dunno, I don't think it's imperative that it has the word "steem" in it, or rhyme with it, but it's a good place to start.

The logo isn't as important, IMO, but my gut tells me sleek and simple is the way to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43