One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #27

in #thirtydayblacknwhite6 years ago (edited)

Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite - as one of your five tags.

20181029_122349.jpg

Check out the tallest Ferris Wheel in the country, just right across the mall and it's known as the "Big Wheel" or the "MOA Eye"(MOA - Mall of Asia). It is 55 meters tall, 36 air-conditioned gondolas and each can carry up to six persons. I'd say give and take of about two hundred plus passengers. I've been here countless times but never had a chance to try this ride. Most of my friends have stories about their ride and I really have no idea why I have not ridden this at all, ever. I don't know why but for sure this is still in my bucket list, I definitely will try this soon!

Location: Seaside Blvd, Pasay, Metro Manila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67