You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fireflies Are Twinkling - Day 138 - Daily Haiku

Woo hoo!!! Glad that you're now able to see them again. I know how frustrating that can be.

And, of course, now that our A/C is blowing cold again, my wonderful husband, Mr. "I like walking in the snow barefoot," just turned it down because he was too cold lol!

Sort:  

It didn't last, Cori. It happened while I was reading and responding to your posts - then whoosh, all the images went away again. I was hoping maybe you had some kinda magic going on here... you do, of course, but maybe not extending to the restoration of carolkean's Steemit images! ;-)

Damn! I'll try to do better for you. ;-)

LOL! I figured your positive vibes and good karma made my Steemit images blink back on again - if only for a few minutes. If I could tap into that reliably and consistently, you'd be wandering the planet performing miracles :)

LOL!!! Never say never. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74