30DAYS Music Challenge: Break Every Chain

DAY 3
Hello guys, Today is another day the Lord has given us to rejoice in.. So we need not waste our life or this precious day thinking about things leading to failure but rather believe and focus on ourselves and head towards the road of success. Today is my third day in the 30 days music challenge and I'm also really glad to be part of this challenge simply because I will be able to share with you some of my songs that always keeps me high or motivates me anytime I'm performing a particular task.

Today I'm sharing with you one of my songs that when I listen to always make me feel like all chains in my life have been broken down.. I also like this song simply because every time i listen to this song for some reason i feel God's presence !!!


Break Every Chain By Tasha Cobbs

Right from the beginning of the song, you can feel the spirit of the LORD...It's so powerful!!! HE always break chains in our life. Words alone cannot describe how much this song lifts up the soul. The power in name of God is greater than all powers in this world.

There is power in the name of Jesus
There is power in the name of Jesus
There is power in the name of Jesus
To break every chain, break every chain, break every chain
To break every chain, break every chain, break every chain

For all Christians struggling to bring others to Christ, struggling to find the right words to say to homosexuals, atheists', other religions, left-wing politics: The ONLY way to talk to anyone about Christ is using God's written Word. Don't rely on your own words, don't try to use worldly "wisdom" or science or anything else, don't try to reason with them, don't try to convince them of anything. Everything that needs to be said has already been written down. This is the great Christian secret... as the song says "There is POWER in the name of JESUS" Jesus IS the Word. But always remember!! Do everything in LOVE.
The POWER in the name of GOD is really great. With HIS power we can overcome every challenges in our life.

There's an army rising up
There's an army rising up
There's an army rising up
To break every chain, break every chain, break every chain
To break every chain, break every chain, break every chain
I hear the chains falling
I hear the chains falling

The power in the name of God is like an army rising up to break all chains in our life.
Always hold onto the name of God and refuse to be defeated by your enemies, Remember He is the same God who has brought you this far and He will surely take you to the place He has destined for you!!!! You just have to believe in HIS name to break all chains in your life.

I really hope you receive same blessings I received when listening to this song for the first time, so all chains in your life can be broken...May all chains of adultery, chains of drug abuse, chains of cursing, chains of child molesting, chains of robbery, chains of alcoholism, chains of anger, chains of depression, chains of guilt, chains of perversion, chains of covetousness and any other chains in your life be broken as you listen to this great song.

THERE IS ALWAYS POWER IN THE NAME OF JESUS TO BREAK "EVERY" CHAIN!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Indeed there is power in the name of Jesus, all we have to do is to just trust in His name and all His promises are sure to be fulfilled.
thanks for the inspiration.

Hi @geovani4-ril thanks for you insprirational post and sharing it with us !!
A very nice song with a clear message, I like that a lot !!
Have a great day !!

Thanks @verhp11 ....I'm glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60