30DAYS Music Challenge: Ebezina "STOP CRYING"

DAY 2
Hello guys, Today is another day the Lord has given us to rejoice in..So we need not waste our life or this precious day thinking about things leading to failure but rather believe and focus on ourselves and head towards the road of success. Today is my second day in the 30 days music challenge and I'm also really glad to be part of this challenge simply because I will be able to share with you some of my songs that always keeps me high or motivates me anytime I'm performing a particular task.

Today I will share with you another blessed song in my playlist that always lifts my soul..I always feel blessed after listening to this song over and over again. No matter the challenges we face today, We should always remember there is God and must keep believing in Him, with this we will surely be delivered.

Ebezina (Don't Cry) by Preye
My eyes were flooded with tears the very first time I listened to it, I couldn't just stop crying simply because it reminded me how faithful God has been to me through ALL MY TROUBLED times. This song has become my source of strength, hope, confidence, and also a constant reminder that God is there and will always be present, We just need to wait patiently for Him to show up at the right time and bless us

E bezina, Chukwu no nso - (Stop Crying, God is near)
O gini bu nsogbu gi? - (What is your problem?)
I ma na o dighi adigide? - (You know it does not last?)
Nwanne m o, Jidesie ya ike - (Beloved, hold Him tight)
Hicha anya gi eh - (Wipe your tears)
Chukwu adighi atu asi - (God does not lie)
O ga-adiri gi mma - (It shall be well with you)

It always the same God who was there for us in our time of need and want that will also be there to provide our needs to us..No matter the pain, no matter the shame, we just have to believe in ourselves and continue to have FAITH in God and He will surely deliver us from all bad things.

Tell me why you’re giving up on God
Tell me why you’re giving up on Him
Tell me why you’re giving up on God
Hold on, change is on the way

It really hurts when we face these challenges, but we must never give up on God...Challenges may come today, but Hey!!..It's not here to stay forever so we must keep believing in God and always Hold on to Him because Change is coming soon to our doorstep, we just need to believe in that and it will surely happen.

I know you’ve been crying – I understand
I know you’ve been wounded – But it’s OK
I know you’ve been broken But I’m here,
To mend your broken heart
Believe in me, you will overcome
Your yesterday will be a story
I’m the God of all flesh
Nothing is too hard for me to do

Always hold onto the word of God and refuse to cry, Remember He is the same God who has brought you this far and He will surely take you to the place He has destined for you!!!! You just have to believe in that and it will surely happen.

I really hope you find the same motivation I found when listening to this song for the first time, so you could always let your Soul rejoice in happiness and always remember God in your time of troubles or challenges...

As you know by now from my credo, Music is magic, Music is emotion.

@verhp11

The steps we take don't necessarily need to be big but it must need to take us through the right directions towards our dreams.

Start this day with a grateful heart and a pleasing soul...Enjoy your Day!!!

Sort:  

Thanks @yasmin...We've just got to believe in God

I guess that is what we have to always do, not to worry and let God take control over our situations, lest it will take control over us and that's where lots of things come in.
thanks for sharing this song. I'm really touched by it

have a nice day

Hi @geovani4-ril , great song. I like the switch between languages a lot, very nice music and a great message !!! Thanks for sharing.

Yeah thanks for the complement @verhp11

Congratulations @geovani4-ril! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73