30DAYS Music Challenge: YOU ARE GREAT

DAY 5
Hello Guys, Today is another day the Lord has given us to rejoice in.. So we need not waste our life or this precious day thinking about things leading to failure but rather believe and focus on ourselves and head towards the road of success. It's been a while now since I made a post here on steemit, simply because I had issues with my internet but I'm all set now to make my posts. Today is my fifth day in the 30 days music challenge and I'm also really glad to be part of this challenge simply because I will be able to share with you some of my songs that always keeps me high or motivates me anytime I'm performing a particular task.

Today I'm sharing with you one of my songs in my playlist...This song really helps me to know that, the LORD I serve is a great GOD. I do listen to this song anytime I feel down within myself. It always remind me of the great things the Lord has done for me and everyone else around me.

YOU ARE GREAT By STEVE CROWN
I first listened to this song together with my younger sister, she actually drew my attention the very moment she started playing the music. So I had to come closer to her to watch the video of the song.

You are great, yes You are holy one
Walked upon the sea, rise the dead
Reign in majesty mighty God
Everything written about You is great
You are great, yes You are holy one
Walked upon the sea, rise the dead
Reign in majesty mighty God
Everything written about You is great

Right from the beginning of the music I could feel the presence of greatness in the air..lol. The LORD has really done great things in our life. Everything Written about Him Is Great. His greatness can conquer every challenges in our life

Demons tremble at your presence
What a Mighty God we serve (repeat)
Glory, glory Hallelujah (repeat)
Everything written about you, is great

Demons, situations, circumstances trembles at HIS presence, what a mighty God we serve, hallelujah! Everything written about our God is great

You are great, so great
We worship you Lord, King of Kings
And Lord of Lords
Oh! so great you are
Doing marvelous things
Everything written about you is great

The words of the song are so powerful. A perfect reflection of Gods Greatness. This is a powerful gift to mankind and one of a kind. We give thanks, to God be the Glory.
I really hope you find the same motivation and Greatness I found when listening to this song for the first time, so you could always let your Soul rejoice in Happiness and also in Greatness.

As you know by now from my credo, Music is magic, Music is emotion.

@verhp11

Start this day with a grateful heart and a pleasing soul...Enjoy your Day!!!

Sort:  

I don't seem to find the songs by hashtag, sorry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71