You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Split Personality & A Transparent Presence On The Blockchain

A truly heart felt statement of transparency friend. I appreciate the respect given to my pledge and return it to you 100%. As my friend @skramatters mentioned steem means different things to different people. One thing we all have in common though, I think, is that we are all looking for something here, and if we stick around we just may find it. My best wishes in your travels south. I look forward to what you will share of the adventure. ✌️

Sort:  

Thank you CF 🤗

we are all looking for something here, and if we stick around we just may find it....

........I think 'it' will indeed be found :D

Thanks also for your wishes. I in turn wish you guys a happy and peaceful homecoming when it happens; may that be soon and at your convenience !

safehomecoming.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85