[Eng/Esp]My garden//Mi jardin

in #thooms9 months ago

20230812_073747.jpg

Greetings dear friends and family of this beautiful steemit platform, thank God for the days he gives me, today I will talk about my garden.

Saludos apreciados amigos y familia de esta hermosa plataforma de steemit, a Dios gracias por los dias que me regala,hoy les voy hablar de mi jardin.

20230812_073914.jpg

Today as soon as I opened my eyes I thanked my God for the beautiful day that he gave me, when I opened the garden door I saw how wonderful nature is when my garden is dressed with yellow flowers and fuscia roses and the green forest can not miss, the blue sky and its white clouds when observing the beauty of nature, I can tell you that I have been waiting for days for the flowers of the sunflowers to open their buds and today I am already seeing how beautiful it is, two months ago I planted these seeds in my garden and today I see the result of them, the roses if I have two years with them every two months they surprise me with their flowers and the resplendent green of the fuscia.

En el dia de hoy apenas abri mis ojos le di las gracias a mi Dios por el hermoso dia que me regala, al abrir la puerta del jardin observe lo maravilloso de la naturaleza cuando mi jardin viste con flores amarillas y rosas fuscia y el verde bosque no puede faltar, el cielo azul y sus nubes blancas al observar la belleza de la naturaleza, les puedo decir que esperaba desde hace dias que las flores de los girasoles abrieran el capuyo y ya hoy estoy viendo lo hermoso, hace dos meses plante estas semillas en mi jardin y ya hoy veo el resultado de ellas, las rosas si tengo dos años con ellas cada dos meses me sorprenden con sus flores y el verde resplandeciente del fuscia.

20230812_073734.jpg

20230812_073807.jpg

I also have in my other garden, I call it a productive garden because I have corn already planted, I also have lechoza, chili peppers, tomatoes and a parchitas plant, hibiscus plants are one of my favorite because the flower of this hibiscus plant serves as a relaxing tea and calming the nerves, It has healing properties, it is consumed in hot tea and a very cold juice is prepared to consume it is used as a refreshing when the temperature is high, I like to plqntar a little of everything in my house since I have a large patio and so difrutar a little of nature and fresh air that they produce.

Tambien tengo en mi otro jardin,lo llamo jardin productivo por que tengo maiz ya sembrado, tambien tengo lechoza, ajies, tomate y una planta de parchitas, plantas de jamaica estas son unas de mi favorita ya que la flor de esta planta de jamaica sirve como te relajante y calmantes de los nervios, tiene propiedades curativas, se consume en te caliente y se prepara un jugo bien frio para consumir se utiliza como refrescante cuando la temperatura esta alta, me gusta plqntar de todo un poco en mi casa ya que tengo patio estenso y asi difrutar un poco de la naturaleza y el aire fresco que ellas producen.

20230812_074219.jpg

20230812_074144.jpg

The photographs were captured with my samsung galaxy phone, I hope you like them to continue sharing a little more with you, God bless you big time.

Las fotografias las capture con mi telefono galaxy samsung, espero que les guste para seguir compartiendo un poco mas con ustedes, Dios los bendiga en grande.

Sort:  

A beautiful plant, I would say a sunny plant. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45