am me that is all I can be, fake from me you will lnever see, Like me or hate me I will still be me.

in #thought6 years ago

**I am me that is all I can be, fake from me you

will lnever see, Like me or hate me I will still
be me. Respect me, I will respect you. You
have my back, IIl have yours, You love me, I
will love you, be real with me or leave me
alone. I have no time or room in my life for fake
people, When I love, I love with my whole
heart, If I show you my heart then you will
know you are special to me, as I am me and
fake I will never be..
image

**Spend your time

on those who
love you
unconditionally.
Don't waste it on
those who only
love you when
the conditions
are right for them.
image

**on't get my personality

and my attitude twisted
because
my personality is me
and my attitude
depends on you.

image

**One smil

can start a friendship.
One word,
can end a fight.
One look,
can save a relationship.
One person,
can change your life.
image

**SIX ETHICS IN'LFE.

Before you Pray Believe.
Before you Speak- Listen.
Before you Spend Earn.
Before you Write- Think.
Before you uit- Try &
Before you Die Live.
image

###################################



gifeditor_20180620_194330.gif

###################################

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71