You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything You Do

in #thought5 years ago

You flatter me by liking my little sayings so much. We have a racist one in South Africa but then again it can be used for anything where someone is "stupid" - It is that if you want something done then you should tell the offending party not to do it. Aka they will then go ahead and do it. Maybe even a bit of reverse logic and I do believe if you are able to implement reverse logic then surely you are smart enough to not let "negativity in words" have any effect. Logic dictates.

You made the image very nice :)

!tipuvote 0.4

Sort:  

Yor brain just happens to produce stuff that my brain likes. 🐒

Oh wait what... something makes me think you have used that reversed logic to me. Oh well, cant have everything, so I'm just happy I found something to post about.

And you know there's more pictures. I just have to think something to say about those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23