Thought of The Day - Tuesday, March 6, 2018

in #thought6 years ago

Hello All,

A thought for the day gives you a positive opinion to start the day with encouragement and inspiration.

"Never give in, never! Be it concerning large things or small things, never, never, never!"

By Winston Churchill


Hope this motivational words make your day a good one!
@upvote-me

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.63% vote... I was summoned by @upvote-me! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Greetings @upvote-me! Your post was chosen at random and was resteemed as part of Shareables' campaign. Enjoy your free resteem!

@Shareables, we resteem anything we find shareable. Though it wasn't what we were looking for resteemables, we resteemed this because we appreciate this. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

By upvoting this notification, you're supporting our campaign in Steemit. For more information about our campaign, click here!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67