Thought about God

in #thoughtaboutgod6 years ago

In the beginning there was nothing and nothing happened to nothing , and nothing magically exploded for no reason creating something and then a bunch of something magically rearranged itself for no reason whatsoever into self-replicating bits which then turned into everything...
How wonderful... makes perfect sense.

As for me, I believe there is a God in heaven and I am not ashamed. I believe in Jesus the Son of God and I profess him publicly. I believe in the Holy Spirit and He lives within me. I believe in the soul-searching word of God. I need no other argument.

Many a time we are tempted to doubt our believe in God, I know cos I've been there before. But I adjure you to seek to have a personal experience with God, then and only then would you believe that there is a God in heaven, and that all these conflicting views of theology and philosophies of men are satanic.

Till then, remain a fool...

#God has done me no wrong#... #Mobilitie talks#(copied)

FB_IMG_1522663769188.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@sheddi Your post has been upvoted by @reachout via the nigeria tag


Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn
Proudly sponsored via SP donation from @eturnerx , @rufans & @solomon158
Upvotes Benefactor : @bleepcoin & the rest of us
###### Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout
Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot (BETA)

## Also,We'd like invite you to the @eoscafe discord community https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE , be part of something great

I have already joined boss...thanks for the upvote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73