You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtfuldailypost - Gift of friendship!

I’m so glad you liked it, the espresso blend might be a little strong for you - you can always use a little less Coffee to make it milder. I thought it that silver coffee bean would be perfect for your collection, the ring isn’t a precious metal but super fun don’t you think? I hope you have a lovely relaxing weekend 🤗 !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I really liked it and as for the mix to be to strong ☕😜 you know I have much milk in my coffe so Im sure I make it... Lol

The silver was such a sweet thing, The neacklace was beautiful and Yes the ring was really cool my friend 😁
You know me well... Silver is my thing and funny gifts makes you Smile 😊 so I say... Was a perfect package and since it came from my good friend 🤗 even more so.
Have a wonderful weekend and be careful with The carnival row 😜 ya you know what I mean.... Buwahahaha 😂

Much love 🤗🤗🤗💞

!COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko Android

coffeea Lucky you @c0ff33a here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88