Being An Earthling - A Thought becoming Reality...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thoughtfuldailypost5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Being An Earthling - A Thought becoming Reality...


Too Much Hassle To Stay On So Many Different Platforms and after nearly a year of wait and see what is going on on Steem and Hive, i decided now to move on...

I don't say Hive is better, not at all, because it's not... it just makes no sense to me to hop in between the "same" posts on two chains all the time. Life is to short for all this drama about all this. On Hive i have at least some readers and voters on my content. But even there a decision has to be taken soon...

To me the future is on Videos, that's the reason i focus on d.tube for now...

Peace Love and Grooviness
Your Dude

Sort:  

@mondoshawan,

Well look at you!! Thank you for chiming in, and using my #thoughtfuldailypost tag brother... was it the Pink Floyd... or the Steven Wilson...? All kidding aside, many talk of "being awake", but yet... many have a different definition of being awake... yes? I always appreciate the conversations we have, and love the choices of music that you play at the #GHRO Group... off topic:

Perhaps this is the source of the eclipse photo?

http://pictures.4ever.eu/nature/universe/solar-eclipse-174772

Anyway... thanks for taking part in my #thoughtfuldailypost initiative...

Appreciated my friend...

Hehe, thanks brother... kind of the mixture of the music and the talk we had, I guess.

Yeah, what's being awake... Complex thing indeed. To Continue to define...

And thanks for the picture link, that wasn't the source I had... and the signature does bring me a little further in my research... No artist found yet though!

It is a pleasure in taking part of your thoughtful tag... as terminator would say: I'll be back! :smirk:

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @wesphilbin.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thanks A Lot for this... much appreciated!

I like it. I like it a great deal! Still an American and will be always, yet I get what you are saying.
eisenhower.jpg

Thank You Sir, that's good to hear... I like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61