Sort:  

Oh I'm still around. Lurking mostly. 😉

While I appreciate the credit, here's where it's due:

Thanks for thinking of me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah, it is okay. Wish you would leave my people alone. Problem with me? Down-vote me. Please leave my people alone.

As long as they leave me alone I leave them alone! Thanks again for the mention!

Posted using Partiko iOS

First... let me share this:

Then... let me thank you for supporting not only my #thoughtfuldailypost movement, but countless other's... both good, or bad... that's really turning a frown, upside down? Have a great brother!!

Wes

Hey @sgt-dan, plz turn it upside down, there is an option (edit button) to do it... I just watched it as it is and oh man, it hurts lol
So now you’re a 🐬? Watch out from assassin whales 😝
Naa seriously, I’m glad for you I would have done the same If I could. I still believe in Steem and Steemit ecosystem but maybe I should say I believe on that old idea of a “New World” in which all the people take care of each other with respect and without censorship.
I don’t still fully understand your project (nor yourself hahaha) but hope it goes ahead making you happy and satisfied, I’ll put my bit when possible...
Wishing you the best on your days too
Much love and hugs ❤️

that's a brave statement sarge, you aren't afraid of those downvote's. Yeah you're right, we are all child of it. Continue on posting sarge, your words are always tru and realistic. You're a type of a person who doesn't pretend to be someone else..

have a nice day sarge

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha my buddy the upside down wizard!

Thanks for sharing your thoughts and the walk on #pypt

I hope your talker is feeling better soon my man.

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT

I enjoyed listening to your walk-and-talk! It was cool that you shared this in PYPT so we could hear you, since your voice wasn't cooperating because of the summer cold that grabbed you. Hope you are feeling better soon!

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT

Congratulations @sgt-dan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1750 replies. Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

!SHADE 2
Thanks for sharing on Pimp Your Post Thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88