You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post - 'New' Signs

@brisby,

Thank you my friend, for the shout-out!! 🙏❤️🙏

What an awesome journey this is... out of all of them, I was quite fond of the hillbilly alarm lol... jiffy-pop indeed!! I do appreciate you and your friendship... always a pleasure to have you visit... as well as getting to visit you, as I am now, and see your clever and intriguing posts! Hey @wwwiebe!! Look at @brisby's avatar!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and the initiative, Wes! 🤗

That redneck alarm is a hoot, isn't it? I'm so glad that you were able to have a laugh from my post. That's something that I love!

Congratulations, by the way!! People are really getting into using your tags to share their (maybe not so daily) thoughts! 🎉

I hope that you're enjoying your day and I'm looking forward to chatting with you soon! 😎🍺

Doesn't really even need to be daily just as long as it's starting to make people think about being thoughtful... for themselves, their friends, family, loved ones...

Isn't it awesome to have a smile on your face, and a warm heart? That's all I am hoping for...

Thanks for your kind words... was good to see you today at #TheRamble...

It is awesome to read something that leaves us smiling and with all the warm fuzzies in our hearts! Thanks to you, Wes, for creating the opportunity for more of that in our community with your initiative!

Have a great Monday and it really was great to have the chance to see you in the Ramble. 🌻

I have to share this with someone, and who else but a squirrel. I got so confused by the two @agmoores that I unvoted my own post. As they say in the Brooklyn of my youth, oy vey!

HA!!!!!! (Sorry to be laughing so hard but I'm happy to know that this squirrel isn't the only one who gets confused.) It is so easy to lose track of which account we're using once we have more than one. 🤗🤗

I've had to delete SO many comments that I've made because I forgot that I was logged in as myself and not for the Bananafish. 'Oy vey' is perfectly fitting!

I don't know whether to 😂, or 😓

😉 I vote for laughing. It's good for the heart.

Hahaha! Squirrel! Awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

😁 Thanks, Wwwiebe! I hope that you're enjoying your Monday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71