You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby illing and cake filling

in #thoughts5 years ago

Will we see a birthday post from @smallsteps tomorrow? 3 is a super age :)

I hear so many people complain about their children and their behavior, as if they had no say in it at all.

haha yeah, like their child has been brought up outside of their environment. duhhh.

Happy Birthday to the smart one :)

Sort:  

Her B'day is actually on Tuesday so tomorrow it might be a celebration wrap up if she gets around to writing it, but who knows with her cough.

Parents have a lot to answer for... I am in trouble when she is older no doubt :D

You might have to put the leg work in, as well as baking the cake :)

Parents have a lot to answer for... I am in trouble when she is older

Dad, why did you give me 100,000 of these worthless STEEM tokens?

A question we hope not to hear asked :)

Dad, why did you give me 100,000 of these worthless STEEM tokens?

"I worked my arse off for those tokens so that you could have a good life, that is your inheritance. Now, go get us a sewer rat for dinner..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63