You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining, Gaming and doing Drugs

in #thoughts5 years ago

Just stopping by to confirm that I have read your post, although not much time to comment as I have to continue

snorting coke off the bare asses of hookers

whilst I wait for the game to load.

Sort:  

I understand and I also understand a little more considering your suggestion to include strip bars for a tired drug dealer to hang up his hat and lower his pants at. It makes it all the more realistic I think and perhaps will make the location of Bolivia for SteemFest 4 all the more suitable.

Watch this space, it will be added in at some point. First though, some more pressing issues need to be addressed.

I could go for Bolivia but it seems like one of the riskier locations to send a few hundred crypto people. I do think sunshine should be included this time though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66