You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning a golden crypto retirement

in #thoughts5 years ago

I've been badgering my 'cash rich' brother for months about diversifying, he actually apologised last night for not getting his arse together with it. No need to apologise to me of course, it's his money.

Hopefully he'll think of a percentage he wont need to touch and put that into some coins over the coming weeks. He likes the idea of STEEM, and I'm secretly hoping he'll fuel my account (as he has no plans to blog). Either that or OCDB.

Hopefully I'll always have some stake here, this will of course end up with my daughter in the future.

Sort:  

Yep, I think it is a good idea and @exyle does this with his Dad's investment. Is quite an interesting thing to invest and delegate it out to earn more or support others rather than leave it passive.

Hopefully I'll always have some stake here, this will of course end up with my daughter in the future.

My plan is to do this for smallsteps too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65