You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rant: 2 Types of Pinoy Bloggers

in #thoughts6 years ago (edited)

plain and simple!
Pro and Non Pro bloggers

I am on both, but mostly go in my own! It easy to tell what I have that to talk things what they like! but I don't like talking what I have done now or my personal situation, and drama and take sympathy,

Non pro bloggers considered learners and continue learning!

Lots of Filipino who come in in steemit are just new to Blogging and don't know what should be done

I can consider this as plain blogging also, falling to the category of,

These blogs cover topics that are of interest to the author and they add their own opinions and views regarding that particular topic.

Sort:  

Yes Sir I understand.Thank you for your explaination.Your words deserve to be respected.

Anong category kaba talaga @albertvhons? Tingin ko sa feeling blogger ka lang eh. May 2017 kaba dito sa Steemit pero yung SP d pa nakalampas ng 1K. Sa tingin mo kaya tama yan? Ibig sabihin nyan, wala kang growth dito sa Steemit.

well, feeling or not, I said what I said,
category is not that important at all,
labeling what you are doesn't matter,

there nothing wrong when I feel like I am a blogger,

And you may right na wala akong growth sa steemit!
So, may problema ba doon?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91