The cry of the soul - or buy a gift to yourself.

in #thoughts6 years ago

womens-day-3198005__340.png

Hello there! I don't even know who my writing will affect anymore. But for me personally, March was somehow not very happy. Although March is likely to be my month. In early March, my birthday and almost immediately the 8th of March. it would seem the flowers are gifts, but you have. I guess I have myself to blame. My men don't give me anything. When I'm with my man I started Dating said I love flowers, at first he gave them to me even had ghosts, and now........... We began to live together. when I speak of the gift will receive a unique response. "I give you the whole salary (I keep the family budget,although he offered to lead), consider it necessary, buy yourself a gift." I really wanted a birthday dress, but he didn't even try to say a word or ask if I bought it or not. I wonder do all men who give the salary not give their women gifts. I also give the family the salary, the budget is common, but still I manage to make it enjoyable.
The conclusion is that it is better to be a mistress than a wife. And I want to be just loved. I'm not demanding that I can earn more, sometimes less, whatever the difference, it's all total money. I do not understand what even a small bouquet of snowdrops can't give. Here is such small family happiness.
All the women I want their men to always remember that they're not the housekeeper, not workhorses and sometimes they really want to let small, but a gift from the heart.
Men love their chosen ones
All happiness and love.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Olga777 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hola @amelia72, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
6501 4342 4984 8957
7629 1891 6458 9349
2007 4693 1587 3846
4944 3184 7017 2838

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73