You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling alts, community uprising

in #thoughts5 years ago

Oh, I don't really have any BTC

Glad I'm not the only one. lol

I rarely ever check the markets since a few months ago, either gives me FUD or FOMO and it's highly unlikely I'll be buying any other coins at the moment. (i have just a few coins but mostly just shitcoins) Maybe once it's hard to come by 3 steem then I'll be able to splurge more. Looking forward to day.

Sort:  

I am looking forward to that day also and it is something people often forget. While there are massive profits to be made holding for 5 years, there are going to be very large profits to be made buying in 2.5 years and holding for 2.5 years. People still invest into Apple looking for gains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81