You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waves

in #thoughts5 years ago

Hi, @m31, how are you? I like coffee with milk ... or better yet mokaccino ... hummmm, I love it!
Do you want to see some beauty? to make your day a little happy? I was glad ... you can see these pictures that I recently published ... of course, if you have time.
https://steemit.com/cervantes/@blessed-girl/hermosoatardecerquenosregaldiosalosvenezolanosayer07-02-19-5mhxkq6t5q

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@blessed-girl/beautifulsunrisethatgodgavemetoday-fxrgx3bc2d

Sort:  

Hey @blessed-girl! I am doing pretty good, but really exhausted lately. Many changes in my lifestyle, new job, new diet and very little time for my own stuff. This black slur sometimes keeps me alive and going it seems.

Hope you are doing well :)

ah when we change jobs, we must wait to adapt, what is your new job? I worked until May of last year, but I retired.
By the way, thanks for voting on my posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80