You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The good pirate

in #thoughts6 years ago

For some reason, some morning while I was waking up in the woods on my bicycle tour, I had MJ's Thriller playing in my head. I think the music video and choreography are badass.

But regarding that EU directive: I don't think all the people understand the realities of Internet if their trying to ban memes because copyrights. Even less they understand about potential decentralization in the future where a site "owner" cannot censor illegal copyrighted material, because a central power does not exist.

Sort:  

Even less they understand about potential decentralization in the future where a site "owner" cannot censor illegal copyrighted material, because a central power does not exist.

they are chasing ghosts but, they will punish individuals hard in this case perhaps. Not sure yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91