You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunch on a hunch

in #thoughts5 years ago (edited)

I think your short-to-mid-term calls is more along the lines of a monkey typing on a keyboard @tarazkp.

You may not have been referring to me but the calls that I made as published posts on Steemit have been accurate.

If you remember, I mentioned that this time might be different and that it might not go back down. I didn't know for sure since no one does but I have traded stocks that resemble Steem and had insight based on my prior experiences.

Screenshot_20190308-020014.jpg

P.S. It can still stall since anything is possible but I think there is a great possibility we will see $0.60 USD soon. Let's see

Sort:  

At the moment, we are entering into a bull run, so making calls is going to be pretty easy. Haejin did it for months correctly. As said, predicting during the falls is a bit different. At the moment, pick a coin, it will pump soon enough. I successfully traded that way for ages.

It is likely to pump that 50 or more, as many other coins are currently doing it too.

Yeah @tarazkp I couldn't foresee exactly what would happen, but I tended to think we were approaching a spike in price.

I definitely saw it as close but I didn't know for sure if it was days aways, weeks away or even if it would end up taking months. But I noticed a lot of bullish signs and the fundamentals of Steemit Inc. and Steem as a Cryptocurrency is screaming "Undervalued" in comparison to ETH.

Can you share some of your price targets with me @tarazkip? I can foresee $35 USD as an easy hit and $100 as definitely doable but I cannot see much past that... that's all that I am fairly confident about.

Your additional feedback would help me prepare my family. Thank you 😊

P. S. It's also possible there will be a huge run and that this is the beginning of the upcoming Bull Market.

It's not guaranteed but it is somewhat likely that this is the beginning of a massive run IMO. @tarazkp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12